Now Accepting PayPal

Your basket

0 items £0.00

This category refers to food that meets vegetarian standards by not including meat and animal tissue products. Most of Veggie products contain soy. Soy, a versatile bean, is found in foods like soy milk, soy sauce, miso (soybean paste), tempeh (which is kind of like a soy cake), and tofu. Soy is also sometimes added to foods like breads, and used as a meat substitute in vegetarian products. Supplements that contain  soy are a good source of protein for vegetarians and vegans because they provide all the amino acids  that people need to stay healthy. Thus, even if you are a vegetarian, take a look in our vegetarian products to find out which is the most suitable for you and get all the protein you need!

40 product(s)

Grid List

40 product(s)

Grid List